Currently serving on the board of Orange Barrel Production Company are the following individuals:

John Bayko – President
Michele Bayko – Vice President
Adam Hansen
Tony Montgomery
Betsy Bradley - Treasurer

As of January 1, 2008, OBPC and CODC received their 501(3)(c) status as a charitable non-profit organization. All contributions are tax deductible.

Upcoming Events